Home / W.O.D. (Page 2)

  • 12/5/17 Tuesday WOD

    Strength 5RM Press into 5RM Push Press WOD 25 Kb Swing 15 T2B 5 Burpee 4RFT

  • 12-4-17 Monday WOD

    Strength SQUAT 100%

  • 12/2/17 Saturday WOD

    Marine Staff Sgt Daniel Hansen died February 14th in Farah Providence, Afghanistan when an IED he was working on detonated. Daniel is survived by his mother Sheryll, his father Delbert,… Continue reading

  • 12/1/17 Friday WOD

    Long Coach lead warm up Strength Squats 6 x 2 FS / 4 BS @ 90%

  • 11/30/17 Thursday WOD

    WOD Triple Triplet 10 Turkish Getups (5 R, 5L) 20 Pistols (10 R, 10 L) 30sec L-Sit / L-Hang x 3 Rds 10 Ring Row 20 Pushup 30 Single Leg… Continue reading

  • 11/29/17 Wednesday WOD

    Strength Deadlift 5×5 working up to 90% WOD 20min EMOM min 1 = 12 burpee min 2 = 8 C&J 95/65

  • 11/28/17 Tuesday WOD

    We’ll have a long warm up – coach lead. Strength Squat 6 x 2 FS / 4 BS @ 95%

  • 11/27/17 Monday WOD

    Strength Bench Press 20 minutes to find 3RM WOD 10 manmakers 20 devils press 30 renegade rows 40 weighted situps 2RFT

  • 11/25/2017 saturday workout

    Warmup Strength SASC 6/2 Front Squat / Back Squat! 6 x 3/6 @ 85% Workout 10 Dips 10 CTB Pullups 10 Deadlifts (225/155) 9min AMRAP After Party

  • 11/23/2017 friday workout

    HOLIDAY SCHEDULE on Friday 11/24/17 CF WOD 8:00AM CF WOD 9:00AM Today’s workout comes from Phil M. Happy Birthday Phil M! Enjoy your birthday request! “Indoor Adderoll” 0-10 Minutes –… Continue reading

 

BTCF on Instagram

 

Workout of the Day

  • 12/15/17 Friday WOD

    Strength – DELOAD 4 x 2 FS / 4 BS at 65% squat set then. . . 20 situps 10 RDL (5R, 5L) WOD 15-20-30-20-15 Kb swing wallball For Time… Continue reading

     
 

Blog Archives

 

Get in Touch with BTCF